fbpx

DARE TO SHARE

A monthly event where one woman shares her personal story of challenges and triumphs and the other women in attendance hold space for her to do so.

Guest Speaker: Dr. Tewinkel

Join us LIVE on X at 7:00 PM Eastern Standard Time (5pm Mountain; 4pm Pacific; 12am GMT)

Replays are not available for this event.

This month’s Guest Speaker, Dr. TeWinkel. is here to shake things up – it’s time to change the status quo of healthcare! She is here to be sure you feel heard, feel supported, and overall be your wellness cheerleader!

With a passion for building strong family health foundations so everyone can thrive, Dr. Tewinkel helps parents put on their own oxygen mask first – supporting digestion, hormones and mental health of the FAMILY! As a mom of three Dr. Tewinkel knows this job is a hard – it takes energy from deep reserves you didn’t even know existed….and she knows these reserves need to be restored, rejuvenated, refilled!

Dr. TeWinkel practices upstream medicine, getting to the root cause of health concerns. No band-aid solutions in her office! She has a deep belief that when people are well, they can change the world!

PAST FEATURED GUESTS

Catharine Perry

Chasing Your Joy Venture

PAST FEATURED GUESTS

Karen Sarnosky

Daring to be Your Authentic Self

 

Tara Downey

Bringing Joy To The Journey

SHARING STORIES IS HEART WORK

ABOUT YOUR HOST

Debbi is a coach, trainer, and speaker who specializes in helping people expand their brain’s potential to see what is possible for their future with Vision boards. As a former Child Care Director, Debbi has studied personal development for over 30 years and has facilitated and witnessed science at work by guiding over a thousand clients to identify and declare their Vision both online and in-person in her Dare to Declare studio. Debbi has been featured on the High-Performing Coach podcast and the Voice of Bold Business Radio.

© Debbi Sluys 2021 | All rights reserved | Privacy Policy